Deborah Jenkins
 
 
LINKS

WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHERS

Michael Zanetti
www.studiozanetti.com.au

Diamond Photography
Wedding Photography By Diamond Photography
www.diamondphotography.com.au

D&T Vanderlaan Photography
Ph 9540 5414 Mobile 0408605529

Darlene Andrews Photography
Candid Wedding and Portrait Photography
www.darleneandrews.com.au

Southern Exposure Photography www.southernexposure.com.au

Jetty Blue Photography
www.jettyblue.com.au

Mark Newombe Photographer www.marknewcombephotography.com

Jackie Hewett Photographer www.jackiehewett.com.au

Image Professional Photography
Howard Wright
www.imagephoto.com.au

Susan Gruber Photography susan.gruber@bigpond.com


WEDDING VIDEOGRAPHERS

Aussie Flicks Video Productions www.aussieflicks.com.au

M&B Video Productions
Mobile 0416139797

Moudanie Studios Cinematic Wedding Films
A unique blend of classic cinematography
and contemporary styling.
www.moudanie.com.au


WEDDING DIRECTORIES

Easy Weddings Australia

Easy Weddings - Marriage Celebrants & More


WELLBEING

Professional Counsellor and Natural Healing
Donna and Greg Simmons “Colored Octaves” colored-octaves@bigpond.com

The Art of Health
Justin Lovelock - Naturopath
02 95226677

 

WEDDING DRESSES

Dress Sense
Kiora Road Miranda


MAKE UP

Kristy's Glam on the Go
0404029541
www.glamonthego.com


FLOWERS

Nunu designs
www.nunudesigns.com.au/events

Rachel Read Florist
www.rachelreadflorist.com.au


EVENTS

Nunu designs
www.nunudesigns.com.au/events


CAKES

Cakes, Covers & Candlesticks www.cakescovcan.com.au

Jenny McCarthy Cakes
97741107

Cakes for all Occasions Grace www.cakesforalloccasions.com.au


CARS

Klassic Kombiz
www.klassickombiz.com.au

White Limousines
www.whitelimos.com.au


CRUISES

Cronulla Cruises
www.cronullacruises.com.au

 

MUSIC

Premium DJS
Warwick
premiumdjs@optusnet.com.au

Troy Smith
Entertainment & DJ
www.troysmith.com.au

Vov Dylan Orchestras
www.vovdylan.com

Pipers of Distinction
www.pipersofdistinction.com

Harpist Sylvia Legowski
www.harpology.com

Belinda Pring
www.harpmusic.com.au


CATERING

Feast Caterers
Saeran Adams
www.feastcaterers.com.au

My Personal Chef www.mypersonalchef.com.au


OTHER WEDDING SERVICES

Cakes, Covers & Candlesticks
Turning dreams into affordable reality.
www.cakescovcan.com.au

Wedding Art
wedart@tpg.com.au

White Doves R Us
Denise and Russell
www.whitedovesrus.com


PRINTING

Emerald creative www.emeraldcreative.com.au

Recollection Road www.recollectionroad.com.au